General

Hi. My name is and I’m a Padawan apartment Vilanova, Barcelona. I live in the center of the city and am perfectly equipped to accommodate two people with my love and affection of the urban core.

Accommodation

What we call a cucada, a beautiful thing; so welcoming. A perfectly equipped bathroom with shower, a sufficiently large double bedroom and a living room with americaca art kitchen. Balcony to the street.

House guide

After formalized the reservation will be sent a document via email, consisting of: seasonal contract, invoice and breakdown of tourist tax. It is our desire that they have the biggest and best detailed information as possible.

Services and common areas

Some design lobby, lift (toddler) and a terrace of those of the center in the city ... very urban in a very Mediterranean city.

calendar, reservations and inquiries

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this accommodation.

Vilanova i la Geltrú

Vilanova i la Geltrú  Vilanova is the capital of the region of Garraf , Barcelona. Perhaps internationally it is not as well known as Sitges but has the perfect living space; in population, in services, transport and it is making an effort at all levels, especially from the area of Vilanova Turisme . Centers importance as Neàpolis ,

Read more

Pre booking

To understand how closed the reserve 50% of the total payment will be paid. The rest of the payment will be made a few days before the entry; through the payment method you decide between property and tenant representatives.

Post Reservation

If you have formalized a reservation can access, by clicking on INFO, all the details related to your stay. We hope we have helped; and, of course, if you find an error or throw something missing, send us an email to info@hlclub.es.
Thank you!

Extra fees

  • Final cleaning and laundry: € 60
  • Deposit: € 300
    • The amount will be withheld on your card three days before your departure and will be unlocked three days later.
    • If there is any damage, the amount withheld will be deducted.
  • We will read the electricity meter at the entrance and exit; If the usual consumption limits are exceeded, we will charge it separately.
  • The tourist fee is paid in cash at check-in.

Expiration Budget

This budget is valid for two days. After that period it will be automatically canceled.

Cancellation

The guest will have to pay 50% of the total price if you cancel after booking, and the full price if you cancel within 60 days prior to arrival.

Additions or at odd times

Tickets at odd times have an extra charge of 40€

Tourist Tax

Tourist tax: € 0.90 person / night, up to 7 nights and only over 16 years
It is mandatory to send the following information to all persons who will stay at this property.:

  • 1-Name.
  • 2-Date of birth.
  • 3 -Number of identity card, passport or identity card.
  • 4-mailing address.
  • 5-Zip.
  • 6-population.
  • 7-Country.
  • 8-Nationality.

Information law: www.holidaylettingsclub.es/ley-52012- de-20-de-March-on-stays-in-local-tourist

Children and extra beds

Children have no extra charge. If you want high chairs, cribs or extra, let us know. In any case, the property can not accommodate more people than allowed in the official documentation. If it comes to babies or toddlers, tell us.

Cards and other payments accepted

  • Euro Mast
  • Visa
  • Euro 6000
  • 4B
  • Red 6000
  • Master
  • Bank transfer
  • Cash
  • PayPal

Check In

15:00 ↔ 21:00

Check-Out

08:00 ↔ 11:00

Generic

Height floor: third
Lift: yes
Safe: do not
Shopping Supermarkets: yes
Basic shopping stores: yes
concierge: do not
Internet: do not
Table games: do not
Toys: do not
Outside M²: 50 cm
M² inside: 42
Pet: do not
People with disabilities: do not
Intercom: yes
Smoking Allowed: do not
Property Type: apartment
Views: building
Zone: village

Kitchen

Kind: jacket
trays: if two
Mixer: do not
Coffee maker: yes
Coffee (type): Italian
Bell: yes
Freezer: yes
Cups: yes
Cutlery: yes
cubes: yes
Pantry: do not
Worktop. yes
Squeezer: do not
Butane gas: do not
Natural gas: do not
Oven: yes
Induction: do not
Washing machine: no
Dishwasher: yes
sq: jacket
Microwave oven: yes
Fridge: yes
pots: yes
cloths: do not
Cleaning products: yes
Sandwich Maker: do not
Pans: yes
Dryer: do not
napkins: do not
Thermos: yes
Teapot: yes
Toaster: yes
TV: do not
Crockery: yes
Glasses: yes
vitroceramic: yes

Living room

Air conditioner: do not
Heating: do not
CD: do not
consoles: do not
Cups: yes
DVD: do not
Table games : do not
sq: 16
Radio: do not
Chairs: yes or no (many) Yes Four
Armchairs: do not
Sofa: yes
Bed type: do not
TV: yes
Fan: yes

Room 1

Air conditioner: yes
Heating: do not
Linens: yes
Bed type: 1 x 135
Room type: double
Indoor towels: yes
TV: do not
Fan: do not

Bathroom 1

Cleanliness: do not
Bath: do not
Bidet: do not
Shower: yes
Dryer: yes
Indoor towels: yes

Receiver

Intercom: yes
Others: 0

Balcony

meters: 50 cm
Furniture: do not
: one
Awning: do not

Iron

Griddle: yes
Where: in room drawer
Ironing board: Yes, room

Guest service

Guests will be served with all kinds of details and informed of the operation of devices, times, locations for shopping, access, restaurants... feeling so at home. We will be at your disposal at all times.

information

We want your stay as pleasant, enjoyable and fulfilling as possible; so you have all the information you need on this website. Blog Information and Support Holiday Season, where you can learn from leisure to the most serious information. There is also a guide for your area. Here you can see the most important directions for your own peace of mind. If you do not leave the Villa in their virtual format, you can also display, by clicking on our links, direct offers of cultural information, local activities, etc. We are creating a directory of links to major world newspapers for you to be informed of their hometowns. If you look at your favorite newspaper as soon not listed, please let us know and we can at your disposal. Needless to say that any idea is welcome and held!

Team HolidayLettingsClub

Other highlights

If you believe that your arrival at the apartment could be outside the scheduled time, we ask them to tell us to organize everyone's agenda. also report that, in Catalonia, it is mandatory to pay a tourist tax; which depends on the number of people, age, and number of nights ... so we please to inform us of this fact for calculating it. This information also require to inform the authorities because we are required by law to do so. If you need this legal information, please visit the following link: www. holidaylettingsclub.es/ley-52012-de-20-de-marzo-sobre-estancias-en-establecimientos-turisticos

Neighborhood

Total Center! His street is one of the arteries that lead to the beach. Recommended walking. Just get down and turn right, we began to find restaurants and bars. Plaza de la Vila is a few meters, the shopping street and the Rambla. To buy: supermarkets nearby and; as the Municipal Market.

Getting around...

Tip: come by public transport or taxi. If we got in our vehicle it is best to park it and forget about it until the end. How nice walk and discover ... Anyway, if you want to arrive by car they are the highways and variants which will bring us to the property. From the C31 or C32 can link to the Iberian round and reach the entrance of Vilanova, direction center (Plaza de la Peixateria) and park on the street Unió. Its location allows you to move on foot or, if you want to move further, amid public transport; so the car is not essential. The railway station is located one km.

House Rules

We expect guests to respect neighborhood and act as if they were at home; not making excessive noise, respecting the rules of the Community, the hours of rest. And taking them to recycling waste container. Remember it is not a hotel, not all neighbors are on vacation. We are members of the association of tourist apartments in Barcelona and therefore comply with a code of ethics involved, among other things: caring for the environment and not disturb the neighbors, creating a good image and be happy during the stay
! of course, it is understood that common sense in respect to schedules, sound volume, cleanliness and hygiene are supposed to tenants. Before arrival we send them all the information they need for a wonderful stay.
Thank you.

Services

INTERNET: It is covered since this apartment has wifi.

CLEANING: As in all reservations, the price of cleaning and final laundry is identified in the price; but if you need or simply want an extra cleaning service, we can offer you a minimum of two hours, and from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Use our email or phone and contact us to arrange what is necessary.

TAXI AND TRANSFERS: We can offer a taxi service. You will be picked up at the terminal, waiting for your departure and clearly indicating your name so that you have confidence from the same arrival. Of course if you want to be transferred, we can also offer this service.

PRESS:

OTHER BLOGS AND WEBS:

General

Salut. Mon nom est et je suis un appartement Padawan Vilanova, Barcelone. Je vis dans le centre de la ville et je suis parfaitement équipé pour accueillir deux personnes avec mon amour et l’affection du noyau urbain.

El Alojamiento

Ce que nous appelons un cucada, une belle chose; si accueillant. Une salle de bains parfaitement équipée avec douche, une chambre double suffisamment grande et une salle de séjour avec cuisine AmericaCA art. Balcon dans la rue.

Guía de la casa

Après Formalisation la réservation sera envoyé un document par courrier électronique, comprenant: contrat saisonnier, la facture et la répartition de la taxe touristique. Nous souhaitons qu'ils ont le plus grand et le plus d'informations détaillées que possible.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Certains hall design, ascenseur (enfant en bas âge) et une terrasse de ceux du centre de la ville ... très urbain dans une ville très méditerranéenne.

calendario, reservas y consultas

Lo sentimos, no hay comentarios aún para este accommodation.

Vilanova i la Geltrú

Vilanova i la Geltrú  Vilanova es la capital de la comarca del Garraf, Barcelona. Quizá internacionalmente no es tan conocida como Sitges, pero tiene el espacio de vida perfecto; En población, en servicios, en transporte y se está haciendo un esfuerzo en todos los niveles, especialmente de la zona de Vilanova Turisme. Centros de importancia como Neàpolis, centro

Leer más

Pre Reserva

Pour comprendre comment fermé la réserve 50% du montant total sera payé. Le reste du paiement sera effectué quelques jours avant l'entrée; par la méthode de paiement que vous décidez entre les représentants de la propriété et les locataires.

Post Reserva

Si vous avez formalisé une réservation peut accéder, en cliquant sur INFO, tous les détails liés à votre séjour. Nous espérons que nous avons aidé; et, bien sûr, si vous trouvez une erreur ou jeter quelque chose qui manque, envoyez-nous un courriel à info@hlclub.es.
Merci!

Cargos extra

  • Nettoyage final et blanchisserie: 60 €
  • Caution: 300€
    • Le montant sera retenu sur votre carte trois jours avant votre départ et sera débloqué trois jours plus tard.
    • En cas de dommage, le montant retenu sera déduit.
  • Nous lirons le compteur d'électricité à l'entrée et à la sortie; Si les limites de consommation habituelles sont dépassées, nous les facturerons séparément.
  • La taxe de séjour est payée en espèces à l’enregistrement.

Caducidad del Presupuesto

Ce budget est valable pour deux jours. Après cette période, il sera automatiquement annulée.

Cancelación

L'invité devra payer 50% du prix total si vous annulez après la réservation, et le prix complet si vous annulez dans les 60 jours avant l'arrivée.

Entradas o Salidas a deshoras

Les billets de temps en temps seront facturés avec 40€

Tasa Turística

Taxe de séjour: € 0,90 personne / nuit, jusqu'à 7 nuits et que plus de 16 ans
Il est obligatoire d'envoyer les informations suivantes à toutes les personnes qui séjourneront dans cet établissement .:

  • 1-Nom.
  • 2 date de naissance.
  • 3 -Nombre de carte d'identité, passeport ou carte d'identité.
  • adresse 4-mailing.
  • 5-Zip.
  • 6 population.
  • 7 pays.
  • 8 Nationalité.

Droit de l'information: www.holidaylettingsclub.es/ley-52012- de-20-de-Mars-sur-séjours en-tourisme local

Niños y camas extra

Les enfants ont sans frais supplémentaires. Si vous voulez des chaises hautes, lits ou supplémentaire, contactez-nous. Dans tous les cas, la propriété ne peut pas accueillir plus de personnes que permis dans la documentation officielle. Si elle vient aux bébés ou enfants en bas âge, discuter.

Tarjetas y otros pagos aceptados

  • Euro Mast
  • Visa
  • Euro 6000
  • 4B
  • Red 6000
  • Maître
  • virement bancaire
  • Cash
  • PayPal

Hora Entrada

15:00 ↔ 21:00

Hora Salida

08:00 ↔ 11:00

Genérico

rez-de-Hauteur: troisième
ascenseur: oui
Coffre fort: aucun
Shopping Supermarchés: oui
magasins de vente de base: oui
concierge: aucun
Internet: aucun
Jeux de société: aucun
Jouets: aucun
En dehors M²: 50 cm
M² intérieur: 42
Animaux de compagnie: aucun
Personnes handicapées: aucun
Intercom: oui
Autorisation de fumer: aucun
Type de propriété: appartement
vues: bâtiment
région: personnes

Cocina

Type: americaine
plateaux: si deux
batteur aucun
café: oui
Café (type): italien
Cloche: oui
congélateur: oui
Coupes: oui
couvert: oui
cubes: oui
garde-manger: aucun
Plan de travail. oui
squeezer: aucun
butane: aucun
Gaz naturel: aucun
four: oui
induction: aucun
Machine à laver: no
lave-vaisselle: oui
sq: americaine
micro-ondes: oui
réfrigérateur: oui
pots: oui
chiffons: aucun
Produits de nettoyage: oui
Sandwich Maker: aucun
poêlons: oui
sèche-linge: aucun
serviettes: aucun
Termo: oui
thé: oui
grille-pain: oui
TV: aucun
plats: oui
des navires: oui
vitrocéramiques: oui

Salón

Air conditionné: aucun
chauffage: aucun
CD: aucun
consoles: aucun
Coupes: oui
DVD: aucun
Jeux de société : aucun
sq: 16
Radio: aucun
Présidents: oui ou non (beaucoup) Oui Four
fauteuils: aucun
canapé: oui
Type de lit: aucun
TV: oui
ventilateur: oui

Habitación 1

Air conditionné: oui
chauffage: aucun
Linge de lit: oui
Type de lit: 1 x 135
Type de chambre: double
Serviettes intérieur: oui
TV: aucun
ventilateur: aucun

Baño 1

WC: aucun
bain: aucun
bidet: aucun
douche: oui
sèche-linge: oui
Serviettes intérieur: oui

Recibidor

Intercom: oui
autre: 0

Balcón

mètres: 50 cm
meubles: aucun
NO: 1
auvent: aucun

Plancha

fer: oui
où: dans le tiroir de la chambre
Planche à repasser: Oui, chambre

Atención a los huéspedes

Les clients seront servis avec toutes sortes de détails et informés de l'exploitation des appareils, des temps, des lieux pour le shopping, l'accès, les restaurants... se sentir si à la maison. Nous serons à votre disposition à tout moment.

Información

Nous voulons que votre séjour le plus agréable, agréable et épanouissante que possible; de sorte que vous avez toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin sur ce site. Blog d'information et de soutien saison des Fêtes, où vous pouvez apprendre de loisir les informations les plus graves. Il y a aussi un guide pour votre région. Ici vous pouvez voir les directions les plus importantes pour votre propre tranquillité d'esprit. Si vous ne laissez pas la villa dans leur format virtuel, vous pouvez également afficher, en cliquant sur nos liens, offres directes d'informations culturelles, activités locales, etc. Nous créons un répertoire de liens vers les principaux journaux du monde pour vous d'être informé de leur ville d'origine. Si vous regardez votre journal préféré dès ne figure pas, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir et nous pouvons à votre disposition. Inutile de dire que toute idée est la bienvenue et lieu!

Équipe HolidayLettingsClub

Otros aspectos destacables

Si vous pensez que votre arrivée à l'appartement pourrait être en dehors de l'heure prévue, nous leur demandons de nous dire d'organiser l'agenda de chacun. rapport que, en Catalogne, il est obligatoire de payer une taxe de séjour; qui dépend du nombre de personnes, l'âge et le nombre de nuits ... donc nous prions de nous informer de ce fait pour le calculer. Ces informations ont également besoin d'informer les autorités parce que la loi nous oblige à le faire. Si vous avez besoin de cette information juridique, s'il vous plaît visitez le lien suivant: www. holidaylettingsclub.es/ley-52012-de-20-de-marzo-sobre-estancias-en-establecimientos-turisticos

Barrio

Total des Centres! Sa rue est l'une des artères qui mènent à la plage. marche recommandée. Il suffit de descendre et tourner à droite, nous avons commencé à trouver des restaurants et des bars. Plaza de la Vila se trouve à quelques mètres, la rue commerçante et la Rambla. Pour acheter: les supermarchés à proximité et; comme le marché municipal.

Cómo moverse...

Astuce: venez par les transports en ´public ou en taxi. Si nous sommes arrivés dans notre véhicule, il est préférable de se garer et l'oublier jusqu'à la fin. La bonne chose marche et découvrir ... De toute façon, si vous voulez arriver en voiture sont les routes et les variantes qui nous amènera à la propriété. De la C31 ou C32 peut créer un lien vers le rond ibérique et jusqu'à l'entrée de Vilanova, direction centre (Plaza de la Peixateria) et le parc dans la rue Unió. Son emplacement vous permet de déplacer à pied ou, si vous voulez aller plus loin, au milieu des transports publics; de sorte que la voiture n'est pas indispensable. La gare est située à un km.

Normas de la casa

Nous nous attendons invités à respecter les maisons voisines et d'agir comme si elles étaient à la maison; ne faisant pas de bruit excessif, dans le respect des règles de la Communauté, les heures de repos. Et de les prendre pour le recyclage des déchets contenant. Rappelez-vous qu'il est pas un hôtel, tous les voisins sont en vacances. Nous sommes membres de l'association d'appartements touristiques à Barcelone et donc respecter un code d'éthique en cause, entre autres: prendre soin de l'environnement et de ne pas déranger les voisins, créant ainsi une bonne image et être heureux pendant le séjour.
Bien sûr!, il est entendu que le bon sens en ce qui concerne les horaires, le volume sonore, la propreté et l'hygiène sont censés locataires. Avant l'arrivée, nous les envoyons toutes les informations dont ils ont besoin pour un séjour merveilleux.
Je vous remercie.

Servicios

INTERNET: Il est couvert depuis cet appartement a wifi.

NETTOYAGE: Comme dans toutes les réservations, le prix du nettoyage et de la blanchisserie finale est identifié dans le prix; mais si vous avez besoin ou si vous voulez simplement un service de nettoyage supplémentaire, nous pouvons vous offrir un minimum de deux heures, et de 8h00 à 14h00 et de 15h00 à 19h00. Utilisez notre email ou téléphone et contactez-nous pour organiser ce qui est nécessaire.

TAXI ET TRANSFERTS: Nous pouvons offrir un service de taxi. Vous serez pris en charge au terminal, en attendant votre départ et en indiquant clairement votre nom afin que vous ayez confiance à la même arrivée. Bien sûr, si vous voulez être transféré, nous pouvons également offrir ce service.

PRESSE:

OTHER BLOGS AND WEBS: